Daniel Webster Council, Arrowhead District, Boy Scouts of America

  • Non-Profit Organization
  • Youth Development Agency
571 Holt Avenue
Manchester, NH 03109
(603) 625-6431
  • About

    The Arrowhead District is one of the eight geographical districts of the Daniel Website Council, serving eleven communities around the Greater Nashua area. They include the following towns: Amherst, Brookline, Hollis, Hudson, Litchfield, Lyndeborough, Merrimack, Milford, Mont Vernon, Nashua, and Wilton.

    District leaders mobilize resources to ensure growth and success of scouting units within the district's territory.

    1,585 Cub Scouts, Boy Scouts and Venturers in 54 Units were registered in the district in 2016. The council partners with 37 community organizations in the district to charter scouting unit; these organizations include churches, veteran organizations, and service groups.

  • Whom to Contact

    • Mr. Jackson E Gaylord, Jr.
      Senior District Executive
      571 Holt Avenue
      Manchester, NH 03109
      Phone: (603) 625-6431
      Cell Phone: (603) 289-0378
      Fax: (603) 625-2467